Hot Chocolate - Every 1īs A Winner


Side 1:
1. Every 1īs A Winner
2. Confetti Day
3. Love Is The Answer One More Time
4. Some Time It Hurts To Be A Friend
Seite 2:
1. So You Win Again
2. Stay With Me
3. Run Away Girl
4. I'm Going To Make You Feel Like A Woman
5. Put Your Love In Me
Year of production 1978